Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop now



on 4 February 2013
Comprehensive and detailed without being overly complicated. I bought it to help me along with the BDA online course. Unfortunately I hadn't been informed that this exact book was included with the course fee! My mistake I suppose, but be warned ;) Worth purchasing otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2012
~Great informative book giving all the basics of radiation protection, technique and helpful section on how to improve image quality with selection of poorly positioned radiographs. Recommend for dental room in Xray departments or dental nurses/students.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2014
Good book, but the images don't seem to zoom correctly on the Kindle Paperwhite, and when turning the pages it is very easy to accidentally click on an image - otherwise the book is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2014
Very well explained. it is a brilliant book.
Delivery was fast.
I am very happy with this product, it is more than expected !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2013
Speedy came just as I needed responded right away to my email will definitley use again, Pleasure to deal with :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2014
Quick delivery, new edition which allows you to test yourself on web side cleated tests after every chapter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2016
Great informative book for dental nurses. Explains everything very well and easy to understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2014
front creased on arrival but does the job for wat i needed it 4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2016
Exellent conditions of the book
Really happy 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
Good reading material for revising before an exam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Essentials of Dental Radiography and Radiology, 5e
£46.79
Radiography and Radiology for Dental Care Professionals, 2e
Radiography and Radiology for Dental Nurses

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)