Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 4 April 2014
Being in Remission myself I felt inspired by other people gone through the same. Recommended for everybody, not only in remission.
11 Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2016
As a current cancer patient seeking hope and encouragement this book was wonderful. Well worth a read. I will endeavour to be adding my own story to this list one day.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2016
This book will give hope to cancer victims - there are many stories of survival against all odds. When medicine runs outs of ideas for treatment then you need to explore other avenues - this book highlights 9 things that maybe beneficial.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2016
There is advice for EVERY cancer patient in this book and you DONT need lots of money or the ability to find weird and wonderful things. It is easy to read and follow and no matter how dire your circumstances you will find something in it that applies to you. Together with the Silva method (easily found on Amazon) this is my 'go to' book for help and encouragement.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2015
Inspiring, beautifully written, one of the best books I have ever read. Dr Turner is a medical doctor with an open mind, using her medical background to explore different types of healing and mindsets in relation to that. If you are ready to expand your horizon this is a must read book
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2016
This book is brilliant - easy to read, clear and informative, broad coverage of life issues that may affect cancer recovery, extremely encouraging and positive. It deals It helped me turn the corner when fear of cancer returning began to bite. I recommend it whole heartedly. A book whose time is now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2016
Excellent! For people with cancer, for those supporting loved ones with cancer and for those who just want an empowering, very positive and evidence-based holistic look at how we can take better control of our own health outcomes. After buying and reading this book, I immediately bought another 3 copies for friends with cancer. Thanks to Kelly Turner for this very important piece of work.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
This is a fantastic book for anyone with cancer , I've found it really excellent, definitely worth reading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2016
What an amazing book! So interesting and useful. Would recommend to anyone with cancer or wanting to reduce their cancer risk.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
The author has written an excellent book which is very beneficial and inspiring. It provides useful information and reveals that there are ways different than the conventional (surgery, radiation and chemotherapy ) for treating cancer.
It is a must read for people who face cancer diagnosis!
The book is the best among the books that present the stories of cancer survivors who have managed to beat the odds.
Thank you for writing the book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)