Rachmaninov: Piano Concer... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto Nos 1 & 3/...

Double Vinyl

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £27.53 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Vinyl, 20 Oct 2017
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Product details

  • Vinyl (20 Oct. 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Mariinsky
  • ASIN: B075B6FJSF
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 104,461 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I. Allegro Ma Non Tanto
  2. II. Intermezzo: Adagio
  3. III. Finale: Alla Breve

Disc: 2

  1. I. Vivace
  2. II. Andante
  3. III. Allegro Vivace
  4. Introduction: Allegro Vivace - Variation I
  5. Theme: L'istesso Tempo
  6. Variation II: L'istesso Tempo
  7. Variation III: L'istesso Tempo
  8. Variation IV: Più Vivo
  9. Variation V: Tempo Precedente
  10. Variation VI: L'istesso Tempo
  11. Variation VII: Meno Mosso, a Tempo Moderato
  12. Variation VIII: Tempo I
  13. Variation IX: L'istesso Tempo
  14. Variation X: Poco Marcato
  15. Variation XI: Moderato
  16. Variation XII: Tempo Di Minuetto
  17. Variation XIII: Allegro
  18. Variation XIV: L'istesso Tempo
  19. Variation XV: Più Vivo Scherzando
  20. Variation XVI: Allegretto
  21. Variation XVII: Allegretto
  22. Variation XVIII: Andante Cantabile
  23. Variation XIX: A Tempo Vivace
  24. Variation XX: Un Poco Più Vivo
  25. Variation XXI: Un Poco Più Vivo
  26. Variation XXII: Un Poco Più Vivo (Alla Breve)
  27. Variation XXIII: L'istesso Tempo
  28. Variation XXIV: A Tempo Un Poco Meno Mosso

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

22 January 2019
Format: VinylVerified Purchase