Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
134
3.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.49+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2017
No matter what I give my rabbit or how many chew toys she has she always goes for my carpets. I decided to buy this I expected her to sniff it and never look at it again. WELL she's now decided to leave my carpets alone and use this as a chew toy instead. Brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
assumed I would receive 4, but only 1 arrived, broken, but chinchilla still ate it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
My hamster loved it, although after 5 days it has almost been demolished! Not as sturdy as it looks, fairly crumbly. Definitely a hit with the hamster though. Came with wire pressed into the back, ended in sharp points. This wasn't ideal as the hamster could have been injured when these became exposed. Attaching it to the cage using it failed, as they were not deeply embedded. Hamster tore it down, and the wire fell out. But the love makes this 4 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
I was expecting four, but only received one. should be a bit more clear
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
my rabbit hasn't even touched this and its been in his cage for weeks now, so i wouldn't bother.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
So far so good, my gerbil hasn't chewed the cage bars since I gave it to him, success, no more noise. I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Rabbits not interested.item fell apart was sent a replacement as in bits when arrived.would not recommend at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
Very poor quality, opened the packaging and it all crumbled in my hands, must have been stored in damp conditions as it wasn't in one peice either.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
Crap arrived broken and looked stale
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Basically ignored after the first few minutes of it being in the cage... It's a shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)