Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 9 - 11 Years (30 inch chest)|Colour: Purple|Change
Price:£14.99+ £2.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2012
This was a birthday present for a horse-mad granddaughter and she absolutely loved it! It's great quality. Very pleased with it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Lovely thick material arrived quickly , fits perfect !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought this for my grand daughter, she wore it all the christmas holidays. The size was perfect would recommend to any horsey friends
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Great quality and my daughter loves it and I dont know how many people have asked where I got it. I total hit>>
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
daughter loved this hoodie fits well and is a nice bright blue colour
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
This is a christmas present so has not been tried on yet but the fit looks just fine - good quality and I know my Granddaughter will love it. Super quick delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Item as described. Bought as a gift for my horse mad niece, who loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
This top went very well with the black jodhpurs for my grand daughter this Christmas. Very good quality and fit. I was a bit doubtful about the bright pink picture on the front, but she loved it. This should keep her nice and warm in the very chilly stables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Present for granddaughter, wants one in every colour,loves this hoodie, got size bigger than she is thinking it will last her awhile, but she never has it off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
My daughter loves this, don't want to take it off. Was meant to be a Christmas present but I couldn't wait to give it to her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)