Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2016
love love love these lashes...so soft as they are real hair, so they don't lift like manufactured lashes. I wear mine for a whole week, then remove and gently clean with a facial wipe to remove glue. then they are usable again. I tend to get 3 wears from them before they seem to lose the curl and go flat. I use eyelure black glue as any residue just looks like eyeliner
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Brilliant lashes for a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Loved the look of these lashes, but they didn't seem to stay on for longer than 4 hours no matter what glue i use, and iv'e never had that problem before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Very dramatic look as they are super long! Quite flat so hard to fit to eyelid shape. Distinct clusters and quite pointy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Best eyelashes going.... Look beautiful on and feel so light weight don't realise your wearing them :) will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2016
Best lashes ever. Dramatic yet natural for modelling and going out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Arrive quickly and lovely quality. Just like the picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
very sexy look I had after having them on my eyes :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Amazing but quite large and thick for a beginers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Beautiful lashes. Arrived quickly too x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)