Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 30 August 2017
No substance Not helpful for ex sugarites. Using your own common sense will get you on the road. Not worth a read at all.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2017
Worst food related book ever. I've never been so disappointed looking at recipes. Really wouldn't buy it again. The book should make you want to quit sugar, but the more you read, the more I knew it wouldn't happen. Not so with other recipe and food related books. I always enjoy picking up healthy meal ideas from books, but this one will go to the charity shop asap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2017
Awful tasting desert recipes - I made a few of them and after spending a lot of money to buy the ingredients I had to throw the deserts away they tasted awful!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2016
I would just like to say that I can't thank Sarah Wilson enough, she has at last unpacked the FACTS about sugars that I wished I heeded years ago. I am so impressed with the way in which she advises, guides and supports us to safely be able to take on board and implement the techniques and strategies to finally quit the habit of a lifetime. This book is such an excellent tool, Thank You.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
I put on a lot of weight on this diet and now love coconut milk etc but now I know these recipes are a no-go for me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2015
I found this book helpful with my diet. I believe I learnt something positive by reading the book. I am not sure I would follow the recepies however I feel the recopies can help people with diabetes if they wish to use them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
Love this book :) and am really enjoying following it, doesn't feel like a diet at all!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2015
Inspiring, helpful, realistic up to a point: Still haven't used the Chai Seeds I bought a couple of months ago. Sarah Wilson acknowledges that she hasn't completely quit sugar. But what she has managed to do has improved her quality of life.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2018
Informative but rather a lot of use of alternative sugar - maple syrup- which makes you think it’s ok.
It really isn’t about quitting sugar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2017
Great book and great recipes but I found I didn't really try quitting sugar, bought this on the whim!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)