Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2013
This product is great and makes the cutting of fabric easy and acurate.. great also for those who struggle with arthritic hands.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Product is as advertised, fit for purpose. Makes life much easier, speeds up project time and cuts down on fabric wastage
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
It works perfectly. I love it. It does exactly what it states it will do! ie It
cuts the fabric.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I have the regular ruler and rotary cutter, which is ok, but this ruler/cutter combo makes it so much easier!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
I love this addition to my sewing tools, it makes cutting fabric especially larger quantities for a project really easy. There's no pressure involved do if you a problem with dexterity then you must buy one of these, even if you don't it's a must have. I wish I had of bought one ages ago.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Easy to use when working with fabric that requires cutting down especially into fat quarters for quilting. Easy to use
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Thought it might be OK but I love it and have recommended it to others. The service from Barnyarns was great also arrived within 24 hours
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Really good - cuts material really easy with so much less hassle than just using a rotary cutter and ruler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Bigger than expected but that is good. Works exceptionally well. Excellent for my quilting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Very fast delivery- good cutter . But needs more than one pass to cut material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)