Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £8.63
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Quest Of The Sparrows by [Sharma, Kartik]
Kindle App Ad

The Quest Of The Sparrows Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
£8.63

Length: 274 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Summer Sale
Choose from over 450 books on sale from 99p. Shop now
Get a £1 reward for movies or TV
Enjoy a £1.00 reward to spend on movies or TV on Amazon Video when you purchase any Amazon Kindle Book from the Kindle Store (excluding Kindle Unlimited, Periodicals and free Kindle Books) offered by Amazon.co.uk. A maximum of 1 reward per customer applies. UK customers only. Offer ends at 23:59 on Wednesday, September 27, 2017. Terms and conditions apply

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 613 KB
  • Print Length: 274 pages
  • Publisher: Rupa Publications India (30 Sept. 2011)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B015A9ZMSK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,170,317 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 14 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 6 reviews
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsFans of Siddartha and The Alchemist will enjoy this novel
on 3 June 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsFour Stars
on 16 June 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent. I thoroughly enjoyed it
on 6 September 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on 8 July 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
3.0 out of 5 starsSerious thought processing!
on 30 June 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?