Queer As Folk: Fifth Seas... has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £9.99

Queer As Folk: Fifth Season [Us Import] Soundtrack, Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £16.25 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
20 new from £7.88 1 used from £17.93
£16.25 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 2 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Frequently Bought Together

  • Queer As Folk: Fifth Season [Us Import]
  • +
  • Queer As Folk: Fourth Season [Us Import]
Total price: £26.51
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (23 Aug. 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack, Import
  • Label: Tommy Boy Entertainment
  • ASIN: B0009W5JSW
  • Other Editions: Audio CD  |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 257,037 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Skins - Scissor Sisters
  2. Ride It (Hex Hector 12 Inch Mix) - Geri Halliwell
  3. Hardcore Mutha F***a - DV Roxx
  4. Jin Go Lo Ba - Fatboy Slim
  5. Free (Jason Nevins Mix) - Ultra Nate
  6. Dance Me To The End Of Love - Madeleine Peyroux
  7. My Beautiful Friend (Lionrock Mix) - The Charlatans UK
  8. Fever - Superpitcher
  9. This Mess We're In - P.J. Harvey
  10. Personal Jesus - Marilyn Manson
  11. Drama (Warren Clark Club Mix) - DJ Rhythm
  12. Summer Moon - Africanism All Stars
  13. Shine (Babylon Mix) Exclusive - Cyndi Lauper
  14. Proud (Peter Presta QAF V Mix) Exclusive - Heather Small

Product Description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?