Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2009
Fantastic book, great value for money! This book encompasses everything you could want to know about QPR.

Highly recommended, a fantastic read. Every QPR fan should have one!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2011
I bought this as a Fathers' Day present for my Father-in-law, who followed QPR through the 50s and 60s and now lives in Australia. Coulped with his love of sporting histories, this book was always going to go down well with him... Suffice to say that he loves it.

From what I saw and read, there is plenty here for QPR fans, of a certain age, to dip into. In an ideal world there should be a chapter covering their recent promotion to the Premiership - I guess that'll be included in the next edition.

As a BRFC fan, I would love to have a similar history available for my club - I live in hope. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2010
I think this is a must have book for any Rangers fan. I have read many books on the R's, but this is by far the most comprehensive and enjoyable. If you are wondering what to buy any QPR supporter, this book must be high on the list
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
This book was bought as a gift for a Queens Park Rangers fan who thinks it is fantastic. It is full of interesting facts and information and a book you can pick up and read for any length of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
A must for every QPR fan. Full of interesting facts, things you remember and things you have forgotten. Every Ranger fan should have this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
A must for all Rangers fans. A book to keep on the coffee table to dip in and out of every time you feel Rangers nostalgia coming on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I bought this book as a present for an avid QPR fan. It was the best one I could find and he loved it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
My Dad was very pleased with this book, was a birthday gift for him, not sure if he's read it yet .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
A gift for Christmas. the QPR fan will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Writing to small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)