£41.00
FREE Delivery in the UK.
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Queen of the Dark Things has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Queen of the Dark Things Audio CD – Audiobook, CD, Unabridged

4.9 out of 5 stars 17 customer reviews

See all 11 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Audio CD, Audiobook, CD, Unabridged
£41.00
£15.56 £27.59
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
--This text refers to the Hardcover edition.
click to open popover


What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



All Amazon Original Books on Sale
Browse a selection of over 160+ Kindle Books currently on sale. Learn more

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Publisher: HarperCollins; Unabridged edition (13 May 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1483004163
  • ISBN-13: 978-1483004167
  • Product Dimensions: 12.1 x 3.8 x 14.6 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 stars 17 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 7,238,638 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Cargill has proved that he has one of the best imaginations around and a writing talent to boot' (Upcoming 4 Me)

fans of the first book won't be disappointed (Kirkus Reviews)

Thsi direct sequel feels more confident and just as gripping...an excellent and hugely entertaining follow-up that delivers on its predecessor's promise (Sci-Fi Now) --This text refers to the Hardcover edition.

Book Description

This acclaimed work of dark and magical contemporary fantasy, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, moves into the world of aboriginal myth and story. --This text refers to the Hardcover edition.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 17 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

23 September 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
19 October 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
20 April 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
16 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
8 August 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
14 November 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
6 April 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
24 August 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?