£19.99 + £1.26 UK delivery
Only 1 left in stock. Sold by KAOZI168 Classical_ ''Dispatch From London within 1 day ''
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Over 2 million items sold. Fast dispatch and delivery. Excellent Customer Feedback. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Les Quatre Saisons (Freiburger Barockorchester)

Price: £19.99
Only 1 left in stock.
4 used from £15.24

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Allegro
  2. Largo
  3. Allegro (Danza Pastorale)
  4. Allegro Non Molto - Allegro
  5. Adagio - Presto - Adagio
  6. Presto (Tempo impoetuoso d'estate)
  7. Allegro
  8. Adagio Molto
  9. Allegro (La Caccia)
  10. Allegro Non Molto
  11. Largo
  12. Allegro
  13. Allegro Non Molto
  14. Largo
  15. Allegro
  16. Presto - Adagio - Presto
  17. Largo
  18. Presto
  19. La Primavera
  20. L'estate
  21. L'autunno
  22. L'inverno

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.co.uk.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another recording of Vivaldi - but a great one! 19 July 2009
By Daniel Ponder - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
I recently purchased the DHM Splendours set of 50 discs and saw this cd as number 47. To be honest, I was a little dissapointed until I noticed that this recording includes Andrew Lawrence King and the Harp Consort. This added ensemble, so to speak, adds a new and interesting element to the overly recorded and performed Vivaldi hit. The harps add a nice resonance and percussive quality that make this recording worth hearing and owning. The overall playing is very good, interesting, well executed and the use of organ in the continuo is a nice touch and balance to the harps. This is a great cd and I would recommend it to anyone as their first, second, or 10th recording of Vivaldi's "Quattro Stagione."
5.0 out of 5 stars The Four Seasons-Vivaldi 22 Feb. 2011
By Sammie R. Morris - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
As expected, I'm very pleased with this CD. The combination of Vivaldi's 'The Four Seasons' and the Freiburg Baroque Orchestra is a hit with me. The transaction with Amazon from online purchase to delivery was efficient and flawless.
Were these reviews helpful? Let us know

Customer Discussions