Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
27
3.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.91
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2014
Is humanity trying to end itself and the planet? Are the aliens trying to save us, without really knowing how it can be done? Can Sophie find the answers, even as she tries to learn how to fly an alien ship? An easy intriguing read to while the hours of a balmy summers afternoon away.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Pick the most common alien you can think of and get a child to write a short story about mass abduction, that's what you've got here. At first the plot was believable but it soon becomes jumbled and moves to quickly, not explaining the true reason The Greys abducted most of the human race and the planet they rehomed them on...... Why would an alien species "save" humans if they weren't going to observe them? Why did The Greys abandon the new planet? Who sends the supplies if The Greys have abandoned the new planet? Too many unanswered questions and a rough plot that could have been so much better if a little longer. Only read if its free to download!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
This book was OK, but didn't suit my taste, as nthere wasn't enough fantasy or science fition in it for me, I got lost at times with the story going back and firth in time, and I can't remember everything that was going on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I would recommend this without reservation , and best of all it's free. My only criticism is with the writing style which at times is a little clunky . Nevertheless the story is very entertaining and gripping .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Not a bad read, a little disjointed in parts but enthusiastic readers will enjoy the high speed action as the drama concludes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Best that could be said is with some rewriting it could be moved from a fair to middling story to good. How and why the aliens bother to have anything to do with earth, new earth or human kind is beyond me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
This book is dreadful. Its disjointed, doesnt have much of a story line and doesnt make sense. I felt like i didnt have a clue what was going on half the time. Worst book ive read in a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Even though it was free very boring and disjointed a Brit that says yeah and love every sentence and the rest of the so called characters are all hollow in description .......Don,t bother
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Liked the idea, but so badly written! The character descriptions are so blatantly a rip of of a poor mans star trek, and the aliens, well, dont even bother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
It was an "ok" read but I did find myself wandering and it didn't hold my attention as other similar books have done in this gendra sorry :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)