Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
Not the kind of product to get excited about, but they do the job very well, at a more reasonable price than that charged by the manufacturer of my vacuum cleaner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
These bags are a godsend. I always have one as I need it ,both upstairs and downstairs for which I bought two Miles when I moved here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
good value pack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
fit the Miele well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
A FANTASTIC FIT - THE GENUINE BAGS ARE SO EXPENSIVE YET THESE ARE JUST AS GOOD FOR LESS THAN HALF THE PRICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2010
These bags are terrible. It does not make clear that these are cheap copy bags. They do not fit properly and will block up your cleaner. I used them with 2 different Miele Cat & Dog cleaners and these bags clogged up both appliances, they overheated and ruined the expensive carbon filters in the top. Don't make the same mistake.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Not sure these are good enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
just what I needed urgently and arrived promptly - better quality than the original bags that came with my cleaner - will recommend and buy again!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2010
Although they purport to be the original article, they aren't and they don't fit as well as the real thing. Initially, the first bag blew up like a balloon and forced the filter section off the machine. However, no permanent damage was done and, with a bit of juggling, they now work. Having been caught out by this before, I thought I was careful to order the original item but it wasn't to be. I have come to the conclusion that the only way to get the original Miele bags is to go on-line to the Company or go to a Miele supplier.
22 Comments| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Perfectly adequate and reasonably priced. Pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)