Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
212
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2017
perfect replacement for a Hinari Lifestyle microwave, good price, fast delivery, well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
This is a perfect replacement for the one I broke. There seems to be different sizes available so make sure you get the right one for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
As advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
will do what it was made for also well price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Best as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2011
When I broke the turntable to my cheap ONN microwave I thought I'd have to buy new oven. Very pleased with this product, it even fits the oven better than the original one did!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2010
The delivery of product was fast, packaging very good.
Turbnable plate is good itself, also good value for money. But i WOULD NOT call it universal, because it does not stay fixed on the rotating ring of my SHARP microwave.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2010
Fits my Kenwood GTS23 microwave perfectly.

I bought a supposedly genuine replacement for my Microwave model from Partmaster but what I received took weeks to deliver and was much too large for the microwave so I returned it. This generic plate is the perfect size, much cheaper and was delivered in 2 days.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 23 February 2015
This replace the glass plate dropped and smashed from our Next branded microwave.

It fits perfectly and there are no detectable differences from the one it has replaced.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)