Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
23
3.6 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2017
Stitching on the hoop broke on first run out. Not good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Dose what it says it was brilliant for me training for rugby, and is easy to use just trap in and run
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
it surpassed my expectations in every way.

I never take it off when am not at work , and have petitioned work to let me keep it on so I can go for the burn while walking to the photocopier.

Some people complained as I ran through the streets and I tangled up their pets and small children in it, but this merely increased the resistance and shows the versatility of the product.

I'd buy another one but there is simply no need, flawless.
22 Comments| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Well worth the buy, so cheap for the quality. I baught 2 for me and my buddy and have been using them for about a year with no signs of wearing, if i needed to i would buy them again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Nearly every time you run with them the Velcro comes undone , I bought these for my under 14's rugby team I bought 3 just glad I didn't buy more .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Kinda dissapointed with the velcro strap because it comes off
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
I am a PT and having a range of fitness equipment is important for my business. This for the price is amazing . Great addition to my collection. It is fun to use and attract a lot of attention. The resistance is affected by the amount of wind of course . I would say that it also bring an element of safety when training for short distance run because it lower your momentum and I felt that somehow you are less likely to pull a muscle. Great buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Velcro becoming unstitched and fraying before first use. But it is what you pay for. I think you may be luckly and get a better quality finish if bought again. Delivery on time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
The product looks nice but on the first use the belt round the waist snapped. Product is not very well made.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Solid investment, great build quality and very useful for explosive speed work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse