Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2015
Exactly as seen great fit for my new ipod 5. Came on time aswell excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Does exactly what i need it to, keeps my iphone secure while i run. Great Value. I have quite small arms and the strap fits perfectly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Just a basic armband, didn't want anything to fancy. My iphone 5 fits inside it fine even with my case still on it. Bit of a fight to get it on my arm which is about 16 inches but it doesn't feel tight or uncomfortable. No hole for access for headphones but I put my phone in upside down anyway because it makes it easier to use and it still works well through the plastic cover. Only gave 3 stars because pocket for the key isn't that big and the top slot covers the phone well but there is still a hole at the front so be careful in the rain. But if you just want a basic armband to hold your phone while your exercising, it's does the job fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
ThIs product is pretty basic but does what it needed to. No flashy gimmicks or novelty features, just something to hold your iPod to your arm. And to those complaining there's no earphone hole, look again :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
use this all the time, would recommend it for sports, great item and easy to use and assemble. Use this for running/cycling and walking
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Does what it's meant to, no hole for earphones though so have to turn phone upside down. I believe depending on colour depends on if you get earphone hole. I have a black one no hole, wife a pink holder and earphone hole is there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Didn't like it. Gave it to a colleague. It's still in his desk drawer..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
does not stay stuck on.. will come off as your working out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
excellent value for money, my husband loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Bought for my daughter - no complaints yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)