Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2017
So disapointed, its not sharp, came with scratch marks, it's stiff and rusty already.
Don't buy it.
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Useful for work and thankfully a reasonable price as I often misplace them. When I bought another pair I also purchased a chain to attach them to my uniform pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Not recommended. They look nice and seem nice quality but they only cut with the very tip and are pretty useless. Very disappointing as the last pair I got off Amazon were excellent, but went missing at work as these things often do! Shame.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Nice sharp scissors for personal hygene. I would have preferred two rounded ebds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Just what was wanted. Delivered extremely quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Product which arrived was actually nicer than that pictures with blasted finish. Scissors have a very nice motion and work really well. Feel like they will last. Didn't go rusty when steam sterilised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
The scissors were exactly as advertised and even better than I had hoped for. There were no rough edges and the brushed finish excellent. The blades meshed perfectly and gave a reliable and powerful cutting action. Very good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Really good scissors, stiff at first but after a couple of uses really useful. Easy to carry in pocket working as a hand therapist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)