Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop now



on 18 August 2014
I bought the bag on good faith that it would be suitable for my Granddaughter to use for High School., however the first time she used it all the liner split very badly and the straps were not strong enough to hold the weight and just kept slipping undone. I have asked for a refund and details as to how to return it but have not had a suitable reply to do this. My advice, DO NOT BUY IT.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2014
My daughter love's this . Really well made. Well worth the money. Xx 10/10 lovely colour loads of space inside ...
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2014
Took almost 4 weeks for the bag to arrive then on the 1st day of use the zip broke ... I ended up throwing it in the bin ... a total waste of money :-(
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2014
Good quality, excellent service from provider. Bought for daughter for school and she is very pleased with the rucksack. Would definitely buy again when worn out
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2014
It took about a month to arrive. Once it had arrived it was a different colour then expected and it broke after a month of use. I was really disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2014
Bag arrived with one zip broken,but could close it with the other zip. Then the same happened with that zip. So now can't shut the bag,so no good for school.l woud'nt mind but the bag has'nt been used yet. Would'nt reccomend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2015
The bag is okay, but I wouldn't say the best quality, didn't last my daughter very long at school, it ripped quite easily inside, but you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2014
Survived my daughters trip to the Alps - great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2014
Poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)