Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 January 2015
I have a number of Pyrex dishes in different sizes. I like Pyrex glass cookware which does not contain Lead and it is considered as one of the healthiest cookware. I like to use this size for a crumble for 4 to 6 people.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2012
Just as described really, its a good ol' Pyrex glass square dish that can be used in the oven!!

The grip handles make it much easier to get in and out of the oven without having to wrap your hands round the sides like you used to have to do in the olden times!!!

So far, so good!! Nothing sticks terribly, its the BEST for toad in the hole and I use it constantly :D
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2018
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2017
good size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2014
Been around for years my parents brought these ( pyrex ) when i was a kid I'm a grandfather & still buying , good stuff will always be around & good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
that's very good , thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2014
Bought to replace old Pyrex dish.
A bit larger than expected but has already been well used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2015
nice for the whole roastspacious copiousall joint and veg in one roast potslow casseroletoo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2015
Superbly awesome especialy filled with shepheards pie, best purchase of the year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2013
Very nice size square dish with easy carry handles, a useful size and shape for all sorts of things. Guaranteed 10 years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)