& FREE Delivery on your first eligible order to UK or Ireland. Details
Arrives: July 15 - 16
Fastest delivery: Tomorrow
Order within 12 hrs
Only 5 left in stock (more on the way).
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon.
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
+ FREE delivery
Sold by: Chalkys UK - All UK orders sent Royal Mail tracked
Add to Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Add to Basket
+ FREE delivery
Sold by: uniqueplace-uk
Have one to sell?

Pure Grime - Mixed by The HeavyTrackerz

4.8 out of 5 stars 20 ratings
Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated and well-priced products.
Amazon's Choice for "grime cd"

Price: £12.51 & FREE Delivery on your first eligible order to UK or Ireland. Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 9 Sept. 2016
£11.12 £6.78
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
7 new from £11.24 4 used from £7.28
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's The HeavyTrackerz Store

Special offers and product promotions

  • Amazon Business : For business-exclusive pricing, quantity discounts and downloadable VAT invoices. Create a free account

Frequently bought together

  • Pure Grime - Mixed by The HeavyTrackerz
  • +
  • Pure Grime- The Very Best of Grime
  • +
  • Grime Time
Total price: £36.59
Buy the selected items together

Product details

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Man - Skepta
  2. Standard - Stormzy
  3. Chasing The Art - Wiley
  4. When The Bassline Drops (feat. Big Narstie) [The HeavyTrackerz Remix] - Craig David
  5. Feed Em To The Lions - Solo 45
  6. Not A Rocker - Tempa T
  7. Trackerz (feat. P Money, Newham Generals, Stormzy, Big Narstie, Flirta D, Young Teflon & Desperado) - The HeavyTrackerz
  8. Royal Rumble (feat. Lethal Bizzle, D Double E, Footsie, Shorty, Ears) - Jammer
  9. Box In Your Mouth (feat. JME & Face) - Lethal Bizzle
  10. Originators - P Money
  11. Funny (feat. Frisco) - Chase & Status
  12. Gangdem - The HeavyTrackerz & Section Boyz
  13. 3 Wheel-ups (feat. Wiley & Giggs) - Kano
  14. We Run The Block - Bonkaz
  15. Fully Ignored (feat. Face, Footsie & President T) - The HeavyTrackerz
  16. Style & Flows (feat. JME) - Double S
  17. Watch Your Mouth - Bugzy Malone
  18. Busy - Wiley
  19. Shaky (feat. Newbaan & Boy Better Know) - DJ Maximum
  20. Nutcrackerz - Dizzee Rascal & Giggs
  21. Down On My Luck (The HeavyTrackerz Remix) - Vic Mensa
  22. White Tiger (The HeavyTrackerz Remix) [feat. Kano] - Izzy Bizu
  23. Wavey (feat. Double S, Ghetts, J2K) - The HeavyTrackerz
  24. Endz - Novelist
  25. Sort It Out Sharon (feat. Wiley) - Dusky

Disc: 2

  1. German Whip (feat. Big H & JME) - Meridian Dan
  2. Not That Deep - Stormzy
  3. Dude - Lethal Bizzle & Stormzy
  4. Next Hype - Tempa T
  5. Red Wolves - The HeavyTrackerz
  6. Deep On Em - The HeavyTrackerz & Footsie & Big Narstie
  7. 10/10 - P Money
  8. When I'm 'Ere - Roll Deep
  9. Still Sittin' Here - Fekky & Dizzee Rascal
  10. On A Level - Wiley
  11. Wickedest Sound - Shizz & Aks
  12. Say It Ain't That - The HeavyTrackerz & Section Boyz
  13. Street Fighter Riddim - D Double E
  14. Slang Like This (feat. P Money) [Radio Edit] - True Tiger
  15. MURDAH - Dapz On The Map
  16. She Wants a Man From Brum (feat. Trilla, Pressure, Bomma B) - Safone
  17. They Don't Know - So Solid Crew
  18. Booo! (feat. Ms Dynamite) [Original Dirty Mix] - Sticky
  19. 21 Seconds - So Solid Crew
  20. Oi! (feat. More Fire Crew) - Platinum 45
  21. Pow (Forward) - Lethal Bizzle
  22. Stop Dat - Dizzee Rascal
  23. Wot Do U Call It? - Wiley
  24. P's and Q's - Kano
  25. Too Many Man - Boy Better Know

Product description

Pure, the UK’s no.1 Dance & Urban brand, responsible for over 2 million album sales, presents Pure Grime mixed by Rinse FM’s The HeavyTrackerz.

The huge 50 track, 2CD album features an all-star cast, packed with the freshest sounds, 5 massive exclusives, and choice classics curated and mixed by Grime’s hottest hit production group: The HeavyTrackerz.

The last 2 years have seen the emergence of a new wave of Grime artists, now led by Stormzy debuting with “Not That Deep” and Meridian Dan’s cult hit “German Whip.”  These artists have one thing in common; The HeavyTrackerz produced their breakthrough singles. Following their success, the production trio of Teedot, G Tank and RasEye have become in demand, working with the biggest names in the game: Wiley, Dizzee Rascal, Giggs and the entire scene for their all-star anthem “TRKRZ” featuring Stormzy, and Big Narstie among many others.

The Grime takeover is in full effect, and has now fully infiltrated the mainstream. Many of the artists featured on Pure Grime are now some of the biggest names in UK music with Dizzee Rascal, Skepta, Lethal Bizzle, Craig David & Big Narstie, Wiley, Stormzy, and JME.

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
20 customer ratings
5 star
4 star
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Translate all reviews to English
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 April 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 August 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 November 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 August 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 November 2016
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 January 2017
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 November 2016
Verified Purchase

Top international reviews

Lars Klatte
5.0 out of 5 stars Kaufempfehlung!
Reviewed in Germany on 23 September 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse