Punk & New Wave Explosion has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: westworld-
Add to Basket
Eligible for FREE UK Delivery Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Punk & New Wave Explosion

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £3.97 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 9 Jul 2001
£3.97 £1.08
Only 2 left in stock.
Sold by D & B ENTERTAINMENT and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Product details

  • Audio CD (9 July 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Commercial Marketing
  • ASIN: B00005KCDL
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 387,837 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. In The City - The Jam, Vic Coppersmith-Heaven, Chris Parry, Paul Weller, Bruce Foxton, Rick Buckler
  2. Teenage Depression - Ed Hollis, Eddie & The Hot Rods, Vic Maile
  3. Young Savage - Steve Lillywhite, Ultravox!
  4. Like Clockwork - Robert John "Mutt" Lange, The Boomtown Rats
  5. Got The Time - David Kershenbaum, Joe Jackson
  6. Typical Girls - Dennis "Blackbeard" Bovell, The Slits
  7. Young Parisians - Adam & The Ants
  8. Grimly Fiendish - Bob Sargeant, The Damned
  9. Back Of My Hand - Jags, Jon Astley, Phil Chapman, Trevor Horn, Geoff Downes
  10. Where Have All The Boot Boys Gone - Slaughter And The Dogs
  11. Don't Care - Klark Kent
  12. Maybe Tomorrow - Andy Arthurs, The Chords
  13. Reward - Alan Winstanley, Clive Langer, The Teardrop Explodes
  14. I'm In Love With A German Film Star - The Passions
  15. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight - The Jam, Vic Coppersmith-Heaven, Paul Weller, Bruce Foxton, Rick Buckler
  16. Take Me I'm Yours - Squeeze
  17. Do Anything You Wanna Do - Ed Hollis, Eddie & The Hot Rods
  18. Eloise - The Damned

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

18 March 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsnice
14 June 2007 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD