Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
64
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium (Manufacturer Size: 3)|Colour: Blue/Red/Black|Change
Price:£13.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I got these Puma boxers to wear specifically for training: namely running and general gym training.

The fit is perfect and true to size. The boxers are very comfortable and look exceptionally sporty and stylish.

The colours are true to the picture shown and have not faded in the wash.

All-in-all, an excellent pair of boxers for a fantastic price. 5/5
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Good quality trunks for the money, well made and Im very happy with these, keeps everything where it should be.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Bought 3 packs of these as thought they were good value for money. On the 2nd day a big hole appeared in one of the boxers. Then a week later, a hole appeared in another of the boxers. I am going to return these. Terrible workmanship.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Good lightweight boxers that have a nice fit to them. The elastic isn't too tight and they're really comfy, breathe well too. Only giving these a 4 because the material is so thin that i don't know if they'll last with heavy use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
I have had a couple of packs of these Puma boxers and there excellent. Very comfortable, and they wash great, in fact i'd say they are as good as any high fashion brand out there, and a much lower price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
I bought these for myself. Good cut and fabric. Really resistant and breathable.
These are comfortable to wear and look really great. They fit really well and the color didn’t shade.
It came on time, nothing to complain about, a good deal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
They fit well but they don't last very long. The black material is prone to splitting near the elastic waist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Purchased these as birthday gift for my boyfriend and he loves them, they have a really soft feel and look great on. The price is really good too, especially for two pairs of branded boxers. These are definately his new favourite boxers as he has bought a few pairs himself in other colours since.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Alright, material not as nice as I had hoped for. Feels a little cheap....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Can't really ask for more than that. Lot of boxers are stupid money for what they are. These were pretty good, and so far haven't fallen apart like some other brands I've had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)