Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
19
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2016
Not sure what to say really - they are white socks and do what you would expect white socks to do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
i usually get them locally, but the quality i received now is better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
Not happy with it, I doubt it to be original PUMA very cheap and poor quality, in two days it's covered in pulled threads look like being used for ten years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
The toes are too square in this sock and so my child would not wear them as not comfortable inside trainers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I bought these socks for my 7 year old boys who go to running club. The fit well and keep their feet warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2016
They fit perfectly, they arrived very quickly, they're soft. Couldn't ask for better in this price range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
The socks were sent promptly and the child who received them as a gift was delighted with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
My son was so happy with these socks, they wash well too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Good quality. Loved by recipient. Comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Perfect and fast delivery, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)