Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: XXX-Large|Colour: blazing yellow-black|Change
Price:£33.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2013
Arrived one day before due and couldn't not be happier. The colours are very vibrant but bear in mind the chequered pattern is a little more prominent than on the photo.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Bought this for my son. Delivery speed was as stated in description and quality was excellent. Will probably buy next seasons kit as well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
just what i wanted. prompt and efficient service. excactly as descibed. should make a great xmas present for a devoted dortmend supporter.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Top notch service from start to finish. Top quality football shirt and promptly delivered for peanuts compared to high street shops. If there was ten stars I'd give you ten. Can't recommend enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
I found that this jersey was very good, it was just too big for me but thanks top sports for the service!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Really good description of top. Great price. Delivery was really quick ordered late thursday night had item saturday morning. Would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Excellent product, looks fantastic. Lads at training well jealous haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Came much earlier than expected. No complaints whatsoever. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Arrived in great time but print on back or shirt was damaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Excellent product cheap price and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)