Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
147
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 5.5 UK|Colour: Black (Black/White 03)|Change
Price:£60.71+ £3.90 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2017
Bought these shows as part of branding exercise for business exhibition. Relatively confortable. Comes with a spare set of white laces which is handy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Despite these being "men's trainers", I bought them for myself and there's honestly no difference between these and the ladies version! They came before the expected delivery date and are true to size. I think they might be old stock because the box is different to puma's that I buy from high street stores. I do believe them to be genuine though, and they are a bargain at this price! Absolutely love them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
I am disappointed with these shoes sadly. From a comfort point of view I have not found them very comfortable at all. Unfortunately you can only find this out after wearing them and then its too late to send them back. I have worn them 3 times now and sadly I wont be wearing them again. I am gutted as I thought I'd treat myself to some Pumas and £48 is a lot for me to spend on shoes. :-(
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
So great to find trainers that come in a size 3 (35.5)!!
AND they are LOVELY trainers! They are my second pair....... after wearing the previous ones almost to the point of extinction!
Highly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
I love these. It's the second pair I get.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2016
Really happy with the foot wear , fits perfectly but one thing that let it down for me is that it came in a plain white box , I was confused that it came in a plain white box as all my other puma trainers order came with the correct box. But over all I'm really happy as the product came in a good quick time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Bought as gift and exact same style as pair he had had and worn to death previously so I was confident they would be liked and they were!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
love them!! , will buy more!!

Grab now!! they are perfect!! quality 10/10
packaging 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
These trainers are not the classic fit of old. I only purchased a size 10.5 UK because there were no size 10's. They are very narrow compared to the originals. However my son was delighted when I presented them to him as a gift instead, he's a size 9.5 usually!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
to small but good quality if had fitted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)