Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
Puma Unisex sport socks (4X 3-Pack), 251025 , angel fall/white/estate blue , UK 9-11
Size: UK 9-11|Colour: angel fall/white/estate blue|Change
Price:£9.90 - £27.46


on 14 February 2014
I have been wearing these Puma socks for years and have never bought the coloured logos ones. They are, of course, the same as the standard black logo ones and fit me perfectly and I have never had any issues. Only perhaps that they don't last as long as I would like. But then they are reasonably priced so I can't complain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
These come up very large, I think they are at the very upper-end of the size they list. They were bought as a gift for my partner who is quite particular about seams in socks and she wasn't impressed with them in that regard, stating the seams end up being uncomfortable very quickly.
Otherwise, as well made as you'd expect a pair of socks from Puma to be and a nice design and range of colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
I know they are a size 9-11 and I am a 9.5-10, but these still wear really large. They seem well made and are not uncomfortable, but neither do they feel really like the right size even in a shoe. I'd be inclined to try the size down next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Great product and feel great. I got the large size and I wear a size 12 u.s, it was slightly too large, but still very wearable. Overall a great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
I'm a size 5 but the heel shows when I put my trainer on if I don't tuck it in. Good quality though and still useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Great socks. They're just the right size so that they don't slip down in the heel when you're wearing gym shoes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
arrived as expected fit and nice feel and look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
perfect size and keeps foot cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Thx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)