Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 2 August 2015
Like so many people I ended up having to throw out the first one as positioning was just fractionally off and too much handling had made it unusable. This despite following the instructions and watching the video. But the plastic MUST fit perfectly. I didn't have problems with little bubbles but with long air pockets along the edges. So, great once one is on, just a pain getting it there!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2016
Only stops the screen getting scratched, will not protect screen from impact damage, unless used in conjunction with flip-wallet type phone case only!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2017
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2014
Excellent kit. No bubbles!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2014
Very useful, easy to apply. Quick delivery by sender.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2015
it does what it says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2013
I can only reiterate all the positive feedback left by the earlier reviewers about this product.

I have applied similar types of protectors to various other devices. Without exception (until now) you end up struggling to get that one last persistent bubble out from under the protector and never quite get it perfect.

Applying this protector just worked perfectly - first time - no bubbles what so ever. That alone deserves 5 stars.

The protector itself fits the S4 mini perfectly. You only know its there because you can just fell the edge where it fits around the button.

Really pleased I chose this protector.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2014
Easy to apply and quite nice and fluid to the touch. Good anti-fingerprint protection, it's clear and doesn't get in the way of usage. Good overall screen protector at a very good price!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2014
Brilliant! There are so many screen protectors on the market (varying widely in price and quality) that it's sometimes difficult to know which ones to buy. However, after the positive reviews for this product I decided to purchase these Anker protectors for my new Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini. I wasn't disappointed. After making a bit of a mess of trying to apply the first protector (more due to my impatience than any fault with the product), I managed to fit my second attempt quickly and easily, with not one tiny air bubble in sight. After several weeks use, the protector is still in pristeen condition. Many friends have looked at my phone and not realised that there is a screen protector on it as it fits so well, but doesn't have any adverse effect on the functionality of the phone.

I highly recommend these screen protectors - a prime example of getting what you pay for. The higher quality of this product is evident when using them, and well worth paying just a few extra quid instead of buying cheaper but inferior products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2014
As other reviewers have noted, the fit of the screen protector is extremely precise and it can be a little fiddly to apply. If, like me, you've not applied screen protectors before then you might need to waste one of the three while you practice. However, the enclosed instructions are very descriptive, and the packet contains a cloth to de-grease your screen before application, a little sticker to remove any lingering dust (which also works on the adhesive side of the protector if some dust or grit gets under there during application) and a small plastic bubble remover to smooth out any air pockets. I wasn't quite dextrous enough to get the thing on perfectly so had to trim off the top corner, but this has not affected the performance of the protector in any way. Now that it's on I barely know it's there, it's stuck well, feels good under the fingers and you can't really see it unless you look closely. I will definitely use this product the next time I need a screen protector!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)