Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 4 February 2014
First off like all first aid kits you customise them as you wish and this bag allows for that fact even with all the pieces in the product description inside it. The bag is well put together and water resistant and there are 24 Boots brand waterproof plasters in a carton which is more than stated in the asking price of 99 pence. Off to a great start and with 2 large safety pins per bag in the Triangular bandages we have even more pins than stated in the advert, all kit was within exp dates, something to watch out for. More a kit bag for a car or rucksack due to its size.

Added tape, small eyewash, paracetamol and another dressing patch to mine, so very pleased and it arrived fairly promptly, how can this not be a successful conclusion.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
Ended up looking different to the provided image, but actually was better, so not an issue. Very impressed with the value for money. These contain: 10x washproof plasters (5 large 5x2cm approx, 5 small 3x2cm approx), 2x alcohol free wipes, 2x triangular bandages, 1x large dressing, 6x safety pins and 1x first aid guidance leaflet. I have not used any of them yet, but they appear to be good enough quality. By no means an exhaustive first aid kit, but better than nothing in a pinch. Would recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2016
Good for keeping in the back of the car, would have liked the actual bag in the picture and not the even smaller one with a zip around. Would have liked more room in the bag to be able to add other things as extras.
Has everything you need for cuts and scrapes and for 99p you get more than you pay for just in the plasters, so I cannot complain about the content. The only problem was not receiving the actual bag in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2016
Very handy little first aid kit. Fits nicely in your bag and comes with all the essential items a first aid kit should have. The bonus is there's enough room in this bag to fit in a couple of extra bits like gloves. Peace of mind when out and about!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2016
has been very useful on my travels. doesn't take much space and looks nice and u can always add more things to it, like that green ointment for wounds (somewhere here on amazon) or more plasters or waterproof plasters etc. handy little thing to have for sure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2014
Excellent price for a small rucksack-sized, wipe-clean bag of reasonable quality, velcro-fastening with pack of plasters, bandage, safety pins etc. Just enough space for adding a couple more items such as antihistamine/wet wipes etc. Paid £1.98 for 2 kits so had them at a bargain price! At least now I won't be rummaging around in the bottom of the rucksack trying to retrieve a plaster from the mess of sticky sweets, banana skins and leaking squash!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2015
Bit disappointed as I ordered this as it looked like it was in a waterproof Velcro bag, yet it arrived in a small zip up bag which wouldn't be waterproof, guess it will have to be wrapped up in my bag!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2014
purchased 2 of these, both completely different
2 different styles of bags and the brand of the contents
has changed, doesn't bother me, i quite like the mixture of products
all have atleast 4 years left before expiration too

it has to be said they are a bargain for the price
and a good size to keep in the car or pop in your bag
for the amount you get it's definitely worth getting a couple
to put away, enough room to add extras aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2016
Great product, great seller, smooth transaction throughout, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2015
Hope I never have to use it. But for the price you cant go wrong. Added a scissors to it as that is all it was missing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)