Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
25
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2015
Good quality. Quick postage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
I ordered these in addition to some party packs that had elsa and anna knapkins. I decided some Olaf ones would be nice. They came promptly but were not Olaf ones but anna and elsa ones. I didn't bother to complain as didn't have time and only a small part of my table decorations and not that important. However I will be more careful if I use this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Loving the Olaf napkins, wanted something other than the main characters that are Elsa and Anna, so really pleased I dropped on a different character. loved the product would buy again :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
These are actually double sided, with the other side showing Elsa and Annam so thats a bonus. Great for kids parties however there are cheaper alternatives....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
they are for my daughters birthday and they came in time and she loves having them for her frozen theme birthday party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Very pleased with these and worth the money considering some sites were asking a lot more for the same product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Good quality napkins for our three year old's Frozen themed birthday party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
my little granddaughter loved these, good quality and bright colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
What's not to love! Perfect addition for that Frozen themed party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Arrived quickly and perfect for kids frozen party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)