Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 June 2015
Excellent product, good quality with ease of insertion of club head. Offers complete protection for club head and shaft. The magnetic tag is also a useful addition and easy to attach to other covers or irons. Could do with a better identification system to show which clubs are inside the cover.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
These are an effective replacement for my ailing wood covers. They protect the club heads and shafts very well and I particularly like the magnetic label which stops the headcover blowing away when not on the club.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2017
Really nice quality head covers. My only problem is that I've had to sew on a number as the two smaller covers are the same size and I couldn't work out which club was which.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2016
Good covers. Stretchy material allows covers to go on and come off clubs with ease, particularly driver club which can be a fight with some covers. Pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2016
I hadn't realised the magnets were in them. Which stick to the other ones or to a club. Very useful. Driver one big enough for my massive driver
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2013
I have been looking for a serviceable set of head covers for some time. Previous sets purchased soon deteriorated. Up to now the covers have proved to be hardy and their appearance is good. Would recommend ProTekt without reservation
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
Very easy to put on and take off and magnetic tag stops them dropping on the ground. Not easy to distinguish fairway head cover from fairway+ so confusing choice when in the bag. A coloured tag would make it easier to differentiate them. Good value.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2016
Long term durability will be an issue but they do their job.
Like the magnetic feature
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2017
Look really good and appear to be great quality, as good as any . Time will tell , of course, how well they cope with wear and tear, but initially well impressed for the price. Delivery as promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2011
These covers are great value and easy to use. They have a clever magnet so that they will stick together when not in use.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)