Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2014
Product is great and works well for any student, I'm at university at the moment and needed to use it for my course. You do need a form of student identification to access the product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I bought this because I am studying music tech and needed this for my my assignments. All I can say, is that it works great. Better than most of the DAW's I have used.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
It's the industry standard for a reason. Even better when at a discounted price. Just for those thinking of buying this, just double check that you are eligible for the discount because there are no refunds once you've opened the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Still works, does what's promised. Not enough pre-installed plug-ins but over all not bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Exactly what is says, works a charm and perfect for post production audio!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Best £250 you could spend! Fantastic software!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
excelent just what i needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Don't be expecting a Massive box with a many disc's, that idea was abandoned long ago!!
I Was speaking to a few student who brought this product directly from avid, they had to wait up to 2-3 weeks to receive the activation card. With Amazon it was only 2-3 days (I sound like i'm advertising for them) but Yeah definitely pick it up if you're a student you gonna save tons!!!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Fast, efficient..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Bought for my son in university in Liverpool
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)