Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
62
4.6 out of 5 stars
Private Eye Annual 2013 (Annuals)
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 October 2017
Bought for my father when he was ill - love hearing him laughing out loud
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Timeless classics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
excellent very many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This is the usual annual round up from Private Eye. Pretty entertaining and quite funny. An easy Christmas present.

Just bought Sherlock Holmes and the Flying Zombie Death Monkeys a good laugh.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
I have reached the age when my short term memory is not what it was. However, I am still interested in politics and general news. I therefore value my Private Eye Annual as, when reading it during my quiet moments in the morning, it reminds me of recent events so, when discussing them at the Golf Club and comparing them with current news, it gives me an advantage. It also makes me laugh.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I always purchase the annual for my mum at Christmas to supplement her Private Eye subscription. Needless to say, she is never disappointed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Private Eye at at it's brilliant best. Christmas wouldn't be the same without Mr Hislop's quick witted look at the world in which we live.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I purchased this as a Christmas present for my husband. He hasn't stopped giggling yet. I would say if was a successful gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I buy this annual every year for my husband, excellent value for money full of interesting facts and funnies. Would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)