Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
464
4.4 out of 5 stars
Private Down Under: (Private 6)
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 November 2017
As a James Patterson fan, and having already read the previous five of the series it was an obvious choice to continue, a very good read to date and now contemplating number 7.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
James Patterson's bestselling Private series sees the world's most exclusive detective agency open a new office - in Australia!

Not quite as action packed or descriptive as some of James Patterson's other books but still well worth the read. I become very anti-social when reading these as just need to know what happens next!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
A keen follower of James Patterson I was very disappointed with this book. I found the story jumped about like a kangaroo. The main theme seemed a bit ridiculous in my view and not gruesome as was intended. I felt the naming of lots of streets in Sydney not necessary. I go to Private India next and hope for a better story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
An amazing read. I didn't even consider the guilty party was the murderer. It was a fantastic read. Onto book 7 now. Enjoy it guys xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Another cracking read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Usual James Patterson on the edge of your seat until the end. Relevant storylines full of twists and turns .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Great book overall, bit too "busy" early on as lots of characters introduced but well worth sticking with. Fast paced typical Patterson page turner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Loved it, I couldn't put it down. I really enjoy this series and in fact James Patterson is rapidly becoming one of my favourite authors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Couldn't put this down the plot got you straight from the beginning, you had three stories going at once it was easy to follow, can't wait for the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here