Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£49.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2015
I bought the kindle version of this book, thinking that being able to read it on the computer or my kindle would be convenient. As it turns out, the book has a colored background in the PC version which makes it quasi unreadable. On the kindle the writing is very weak and also hard to read. I have tried to change the background and writing "strenght" (for lack of a better word), but so far haven't found a solution. I am willing to change the review if it is a problem on my end or I receive support.
Until then I strongly advise you not to buy the kindle version.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Bought this book for my daughter who is doing A level economics and she has found this book to be very useful as it explains the principals and application of economics in a clear and concise way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
good, however there are "Review Questions" and "Problems" at the end of each chapter, but we cannot get the answers from the book! Where are they?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
I love it so much! It's really like a new book though there are a few scratches and marks. All in all, this book is nearly in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Book in perfect condition and the price compared to other places for the book is brilliant. Very good buy. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
The book arrived before it was due which was excellent and it was as good as new so I was more than pleased !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
This book is easy to understand and has many interesting case studies that help to illustrate points but also relieve the tedium you would associate with reading any academic book. I was surprised, however, to note some proofing errors considering that this book is a new edition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
This second handed book is entirely new. I was already recommend to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Looked as if it had never been used. Arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
It was exactly as I expected it to be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£51.47

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)