Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2014
love this and perfect for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
my granddaughter loves princesses so bought this drawstring bag so she could put her swimming things in she loves it and wants to have it over her shoulder when going to the baths good little pressie from me for me .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Bought for my daughter to keep her PE kit in at school. She loves it. Arrived within days just in time for her starting big school
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
A very happy granddaughter. She loves this bag and uses it for her swimming stuff. Good quality and would definitely buy again when next granddaughter starts swimming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
i bought this for my three year old grand daughter for when I take her to her swimming lessons. she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
The velcro straps are no good! They can hardly hold any weight so they become undone quite easily :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Great bag, my 5 year old loves it. The velcro on the straps is annoying as it never stays attached.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Nice product, but it only lasted a year or so. Perhaps we overfilled it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Unfortunately it got a hole in the bottom after only a couple of weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
good quality for the money, my daughter was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)