Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 August 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
I got this game to go with the leg spa game I have got lots of these sorts of games I think they are fun to play an so realistic .
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Got it for my granddaughter (12 year old) and she seems to really enjoy this game.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
My little sister ruby love's it and me to l am 6 my little sister ruby is 3 nearly 4
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
This is the best game ever
Fab
Favourite game ever
You are the best creatures ever
Cool
Wonderful
Fun
Outstanding game fir kids
Wow
Nice
Good
Funny
Special
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Its great for kids who want to be a model or work at a spa, or nail salon because it occupied me for awhile :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
good
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
I think that this game is good but you still have to buy things with real money so it is not as good but I still think that it is good
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Ok for kids, gets slightly boring if you don't want to purchase in game items
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
This games alright but you have to pay for the girls you do the things on and play mini games to get tools and you have pick one out of three chests with only one go and if you get it wrong you have to get all of the points again it gets boring after a while.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)