Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2010
Never heard of this guy until recently. Brilliant Bachata dancing tracks. Well worth the money and highly recommend. If there are any more of his albums please let me know. x
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2011
I only discovered him because I was listening to Ben E King who was saying Prince Royce had recorded Stand By Me, so I bought it on a whim and I am so pleased as it has introduced me to a new sound. I had never heard of Bachata until I read the previous reviews. This is such an easy listening record with the sensuous rythms of Latin American music. Royce has a pitch reminiscent to me of Michael Jackson and a very sexy speaking voice! lol. I am now waiting to get his next CD.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2011
Great cd if you like latin music or like to dance bachata.
Also nice when sitting on the couch with a drink and just listen to the music.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
This album has some great tracks, but is a little repetative.

What works well - he has a great voice and some of the tracks invoke some great emotions.
What doesn't work so well - A bit repetitve at times, I felt the need to skip to the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Got to confess only bought this cd for Stand by Me track which I loved at my Zumba class. It's ok otherwise if you're into batacha? music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
perfect quality singer with good clear adiction although one track was required for a line dance the rest of the cd makes good listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
I bought this cd and I can't stop listing to it, I really like prince Royce and would recommend the cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
the latin type of music he sings is fantastic it is the second album i have baught .post good to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Great musician !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99
£7.99
£7.99
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)