Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2016
The one star is because i actually received the item
Definitely not a Prestige gasket, arrived in a grey plastic envelope with nothing but the gasket.
Cannot believe that a company with a good reputation like Prestige would not like the customer to know where
the product came from....no return address or copy of invoice included
Also the gasket is rubbish......only lasted about 2 months when the original lasted over two years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
THIS IS A GENUINE PART! My pressure cooker is now working as it should, finally!

Beware from other sellers, as I had last year bought one from another Amazon seller and found the part not to be a Genuine as it never sealed during the cooking process, nor did it fit properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Arrived on time, This replacement gasket does the job, and works perfectly.
Would definitely recommend this gasket replacement for stainless steel pressure cookers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
the seals arrived in good condition and are working fine, glad i found some otherwise it would have been a new cooker, so thenk you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Arrived very quickly. Seems to be an original part and certainly works like one. My old pressure cooker is now working perfectly once more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
If you need the gasket for the stainless steel pressure cooker and can't find any in the shops, this is the place to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
I CAN HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM, MY PRESSURE COOKER NOW WORKS LIKE NEW, NO MORE UNDER COOKED VEGGIES. I LOVE IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
It's exactly what it says it is, and works really well - great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Delighted that my pressure cooker working efficiently again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Gasket arrived promptly - fits my SS pressure cooker OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)