Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2013
lovely calendar of elvis, but i have left it in its cover which was sent with it as it it to nice to use, so i have put this away with my other collections of elvis stuff which i have, not opened at all. But would recommend this seller, very quick deliverly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
the '68 Comeback Special will stand as the best TV show ever. Elvis is great, and so are the songs. At long last we have a calendar with photos from this great concert,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
ELVIS AT HIS BEST. THE 68 COMEBACK SPECIAL. LOOKED GOOD, SOUNDED GOOD AND WAS GOOD. THE CALENDAR TAKES YOU THROUGH THE CONCERT IN PHOTOGRAPHS. BRILLIANT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Always an Elvis fan, it's great to have his image hanging up in my house all year round, with the added bonus of having a nice calendar as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
This is a must have in our household. Always a selection of great photos to wake up to every day. The present my wife always looks forward to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Elvis is alive and well as we know. this calendar is just a great reminder of his greatness- it was a present for a real Elvis fanatic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Excellent service and quality. Could not have asked for better. Great Xmas present. Highly recommended as s giff for elvis lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
not as impressive as i expected,Lot of 'samey' pics,I would not recommend this calendar to anyone least of all an Elvis fan
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
MAKES A GREAT GIFT FOR A ELVIS FAN.I BROUGHT THIS FOR A FAMILY
MEMBER,AND AM SURE THEY WILL BE PLEASED WITH IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Once again my nana is a huge elvis fan so i have brought this as a gift for christmas i do hope she likes it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here