Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2017
We have aTom Tom start 52 which on its own would fit in the case very nicely but because I have arthritis in my hands and it would require a bit of strength to remove the ball from the socket holding the sucker, it has to remain attached to the sat nav which makes it a bit of a tight fit. We may well cut out the divider to give us that little bit of extra room. However, a nice little sturdy case and delivered in excellent time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
This case holds the sat nav and associated leads, so it's fine and fit for purpose. It is a little on the large side though. I've read some of the reviews that note that it doesn't also hold the window sucker. I'm assuming this is the case, as I can't see how it would fit - but I didn't even think of trying - that just goes in the glove box. My previous sat nav had a case that didn't even hold the leads, so this is an improvement on that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Love this little case. Fits in the tomtom and associated plugs/wire etc. Neat enough to fit into a large handbag etc. Sturdy/strong.
Would defo recommend. Good price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Good for the TomTom itself, offering good protection for the screen and space for the cables etc. However there is no room for the attachment device so one can not keep all the necessary items together. This increases the risk of losing the expensive windscreen sucker that comes with the unit. Definitely a black mark.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
This is a great sturdy case. It fits the satnav perfectly. It holds all the associated leads in a separate section so no chance of your satnav being scratched. No it doesn't hold the windscreen satnav attachment but tbh the case would have to be twice as big so not practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
A very good strong means for storing your Tom-Tom. Can be stored under the car seat out of the way of prying eyes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
just one little problem the stand won't fit in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
A good sturdy product fit for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
The case is well made and sturdy, it keeps my Tom Tom 5200 safe and secure with plenty of storage for the leads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Keeps everything neat and tidy good price ideal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)