Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
32
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2013
I wanted it in my garage gym so I could read the second hand clearly........the display is just as hoped, very basic and very clear. Oh and when the minute hand is on the 12 the hour hand is exactly on the hour!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Value for money clock .. a little loud but hey, its on the kitchen wall. I have a theme of black and white spots, so have stuck black 'bling' dots on my clock and it looks fab. Arrived quickly and well packed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2011
the clock arrived on time it is what it says on the box it was cheap but it goes with my decor and it tells the time what more do you wont from a clock.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
I returned an earlier wall clock because its ticking was so noisy. This one is quieter and looks really good on our kitchen wall. We've had it for a year, now, and it's kept perfect time. The more I look at it, the more I consider it one of the best-value purchases we've ever made.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2012
While this clock is nice to look at it suffers from an irritatingly loud ticking noise which makes the clock unsuitable for anywhere that silence is required.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Ideal for our rather plain kitchen, adds a bit of colour. The tick is not too loud for us. I think it is a nice looking clock. And at the price, it has to be a good buy. Noted some buyers got dud clocks, which must be a right pain. Ours works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Keeps good time, looks good. Trouble is, bought it in November and by the end of March, second hand was stuck and the hands wouldn't go round, no matter how many new batteries we tried. VERY DISAPPOINTED as it looked great :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
I was more pleased with the item then I expected to be after reading other feedback.
It is just what I wanted and at a great price. Thank you!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Great looking attractive and at a very good price. Recommended. Battery driven and very striking appearance with big easy to read clock face.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
Unfortunately this clock does not keep proper time. It started off losing just 5 or so minutes a month but after just 5 months it is several hours a week. We have replaced the batteries several times but to no avail. It also ticks very loudly, in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here