Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

2.7 out of 5 stars
9
2.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2012
Received the egg cups within the specified delivery time. and was very pleased with my purchase. Does what it says on the tin - they hold my eggs beautifully and are if a nice weight. I should not have to purchase egg cups for some considerable time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
I wanted egg cups that weren't plastic and weren't expensive either. These fir the bill perfectly. They really look good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2016
Unfortunately the product arrived with chips on the base of 3 out of 4 cups, this doesn't leave them unusable but had I known they'd arrive in this condition I'd have ordered from elsewhere
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Look nice but a the cup is too small to fit a medium size egg! Just kind of balances on top, I'm no expert but I'd say this is a rather serious flaw in egg cup design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Nice quality but a little too small for anything other than a small egg. Visually pleasing and would fit in with any place setting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
Eggs do not sit in cups, only rest on top. Not deep enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I have the exact same egg cups but I purchased mine from Poundstrecher for ONLY 99p! Bargain, you can also buy the matching items like salt & pepper pots for 99p too. Sometimes it pays to shop around, save your pennies people ;-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
quality is poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Very small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)