Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 May 2016
Nice tall lamp, looks really slick. As it is an up lighter it casts light on to the ceiling, which gives a really nice glow and depending what bulb you use lights up the room nicely. The lamp comes in a small-ish box so you have to put it together, this is very easy but you may need a strong hands for the final twist so you don't see the connection. Would recommend it looks ace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2013
This little lamp is effective for subdued lighting. It is a good height and does not take up too much room. The floor switch is very handy. The red exactly matches my picture frames.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2015
looks perfect in the corner of my kitchen. very easy to put together - just slot it in. gives off good light and doesn't take up much room. would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2014
Good value. The pole comes in 4 parts that you have to twist together - each part is a slightly different shade. As I have stuck it in the corner of the room it doesn't bother me that much.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2014
Good for uplighter / modern & trendy but not if you are looking for a lot of light. Solid metal & well made . Gives nice soft effect. Fast delivery . Good seller. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2014
Got two of these on a deal, very pleased with them, they look very classy once assembled (which is a breeze by the way).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
This is a quality lamp. Am really pleased with it. Easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2014
Very sleek and modern, perfect in my lounge. Casts a lovely up light and is much admired. Good quality, worth it's price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2016
My grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2014
Very stylish... very hip and modern... love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)