Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2012
received the item with missing accessories pack and since this comes flat packed and needs assembling I couldn't get it done. I wrote to premier house wares requesting an accessory pack and up to now this hasn't arrived one month on.
Other than that, it looks solidly built and has a nice mirror.

Will update when I get this set-up if the missing items ever arrive.

UPDATE Sept 2012. Premier house wares did get back to me and they actually sent me a bag with the wrong accessories around 2 weeks later!! I had to source parts on the local market to get this assembled! Never again will i buy premier house wares stuff!
11 comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
This product arrived on the date due . It was well packaged and not overdone. My husband assembled it reasonably quickly, but said that all would have been a little easier had the manufacturer included a single sheet of instruction which one would expect with a product such as this. It has wooden dowels , various screws and locking-fasteners. It could be difficult for someone who would have to depend on an instruction-sheet. It looks great and is very fuctional with plenty of storage. Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Some of the parts were defective. I need to get a panel replaced as I have reworked the other bad parts, but one is irreparable. Please contact me urgently or I will have to return the whole product for a refund. simon.dawson@venomuk.com
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Good looking and solidly built cabinet.

However, one of the hinges included was defective (holes in hinge did not line up at all with holes in cabinet) and I have gotten no response from Premier Housewares after emailing at the address provided in the packing materials.

The fact they have a spare parts email is interesting and suggests this is in no way an isolated incident.

There is also no way of talking to a real human being as the main website indicates they do not sell direct to consumers and requires you to open a corporate account to register.

Very frustrated with what otherwise would have been a good cabinet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2012
This is an excellent cabinet. I have plenty of storage space and would recommend this item to anyone thinking of buying a new cabinet for their shower/bathroom.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
I didn't have the same problem as some other reviewers, thankfully. All the parts were there, and pre-drilled holes lined up - I was able to assemble in about 30 minutes. A couple of tips - use the back piece as a template to mark drill holes in the wall BEFORE you assemble, and attach the door after you attach the body of the cabinet to the wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
After a bad start - ParcelForce managed to loose the original order for 5 days, - a broken mirror on one of the cabinets - which was replaced by Premier Housewares without a problem ... all went well.
Pros, Easy to assemble, Sturdy, Can be assembled so door can open on either side.
Cons, Dowels could be a better fit, but it is OK when cams are tightened. The screws supplied are not long enough for a tiled or plastered wall - they are only suitable for fastening to a wooden surface - they only protrude 1" (25mm) from the back of the cabinet.
Finish is painted MDF/HDF - but non the less, good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
perfect cabinet for any bathroom, clean look and smart mirrored door, good product at good price, easy to assemble. cheap at half the price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Package came with mirrored door broken, was needed to be fitted quickly so we got a mirror cut locally rather than returning it, but once repaired and in position it does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
This is an excellent cabinet. I have plenty of storage space and would recommend this item to anyone thinking of buying a new cabinet for their shower/bathroom
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)