Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
Precision Base Layer Long Sleeve Crew Neck Shirt - Pink, 26-28 Inch
Size: 26-28 Inch|Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£5.00+ £2.50 shipping

on 1 July 2017
Very functional. Love how easy it is. without any quality problems I show my friend this item and my friend bought one. definitely worth it I find it very easy to operate and as commodity description. I am satisfied with it, I will recommend to friends! what a good idea it works absolutely perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2013
I bought this for my 9 year old daughter to wear under her club t-shirt at athletics. She is rather particular about clothes but this was very well received. It is warm, comfortable, washes well and looks great. Brownies points to Mum!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2016
The items come up very small indeed so I would advise people to go for the next size up. Saying that the quality of the garment is second to none, and the customer service received was swift and very efficient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2015
best base layer ever
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2017
Excellent quality and will last for more than one season - looks good and keeps him warm !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2017
glad I bought this, Not cold at the tram stop anymore!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2016
Really comfortable and warm lovely material very soft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2015
perfect - just what i was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2015
Great kit - excellent service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
I'm a fairly fit guy. This top is very snug/tight. It will keep you warm & washes well, but it WILL show any excess blubber!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)