Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 March 2013
I was very excited when I saw this book and was looking forward to reading it daily but when it arrived I was quite disappointed it does not live up to my expectations and is now sitting in my kindle cloud unread.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
great product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2013
A lovely book I have used it everyday curling the last month and readings and prayers are beautiful I would recommend it anyone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Simple, thoughtful and inspiring prayers. Great for personal prayer and for groups of all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2013
For me its a great way to think/thank/work with God. It is helping me a great deal!
Thank you Lord
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2013
I've been searching for this kind of book a while. Best I've found. Often the words are just right, and a great prompt too for other things I might need to pray about. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2013
Found this book a great way to find my way to God. To help me have a lovely way to speak to him. And reflect on my day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2012
Even though it is Catholic biased I found it a good start to my evening prayers. A formal start to focus my thoughts.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2012
I must say this is a great little book of prayers, compliments the one for starting the day too. A must if you want to pray but don't know what to say. Gives you time to reflect on your day and it's laid out on a daily basis for you. Can't go wrong with this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2013
BEAUTIFUL READINGS. THEY REALLY MAKE YOU THINK.
NOT TO DIFFICULT TO USE ON THE KINDLE APP.
EASIER THAN THE DAILY OFFICE BOOK
OF COURSE, I AM BIASED. FR DAVID O'MALLEY IS MY BROTHER !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)