Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 11 July 2017
Wish they did multibuy discount as I want to fill my garden with them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Poor results had to return
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Bought these lights 2 years ago and they are still going strong, they light up quite bright and look much more expensive than they actually are.
Not bright enough to light the garden up (I have 4) but they light up enough to see the path and surroundings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
Does what it says and works without direct sunlight. Perfect for seeing the low wall on our drive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Great little lights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Working well and give out good light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Very Effective Seems to be good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Set up two of these yesterday. The solar panel on top looks well sealed against the weather. Put them out yesterday around mid-day and they were still bright at 6am this morning. Far better than the cheap ones we have so have just ordered 4 more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
So far so good, only had them for 1 week , definitely the brightest light in the garden out of all the other lights I have.

Let's see if it lasts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)