Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 October 2016
Delivered extremely quick. Just a note that I needed to buy two extra nuts as the lock nuts for the pull up bar were useless given the fact of how long the bolts were. Also comes with no tools so much sure you have a couple of good wrenches/socket at the ready before you start. Really good, very secure once tightened up.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
decent kit just takes up quite a bit of room so be wary
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
I bought this last month and only just opened it up to assemble it today. I found that the nuts, bolts and washers etc were not included in the box, nothing, just the large parts were there with nothing to assemble them with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Good product for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Excellent machine. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
Packaged well, but in two parts that were delivered separately - one by Yodel home delivery, who have never been able to get a delivery right and left a "we missed you" card despite someone being in the house all day, the other by presumably a "large items" Yodel courier, who was very good. Everything fits together solidly, though the diagrams with the instructions are quite small. The main uprights needed a little jiggling, and I'd recommend on these not tightening the bolts until the three pieces are all together, as I couldn't locate the bolts at first attempt. The wife thought she wouldn't be able to use this as she's on the short side, but the diagonal supports at the bottom have a built in step and she has been able to get on it fine. Otherwise time will tell, and it seems that any shortcoming will be on the side of the inexperienced users and not on the product, which looks to be great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
For the cost of this equipment, I'm very impressed. I've been meaning to get a power tower for some time and finally settled on this one. It was delivered quickly, and in two boxes, so it wasn't too heavy.

I built the equipment in an evening, and have found it very solid and stable. It doesn't tip or sway when doing pull ups, and I weigh about 14st (200lbs). The pull up bar is overhanging the front, so I was concerned that the back pad and the arms may get in the way, but they don't at all.

An excellent bjt of equipment, that I use regularly, and for a reasonable price. The building of it is a little long winded, but if you want it solid and stable, then it's worth taking the time to do it right.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Supplied with a significant number of threaded bolts, impossible to put together without some serious thought and self made parts.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Very poor quality. I wouldn't buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Very Sturdy, i weigh 93kg and there's no issues i would bring up.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)